a885c1b0f1 · The page quotes the usage and the grid it has now · Updated 2026-09-21 13:12:51 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?